Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BoSSLadi Mindyobizz

BoSSLadi Mindyobizz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BoSSLadi Mindyobizz
"𝐈 𝐧𝐞𝐞𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐚𝐝𝐝𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐥𝐢𝐟𝐞 𝐩𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐞𝐞𝐧 𝐌𝐬. 𝐋𝐚𝐤𝐢𝐬𝐡𝐚 𝐩𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐧 𝐟𝐚𝐜𝐞𝐛𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐟𝐚𝐫𝐦 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐝𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐚 𝐦𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐚𝐠𝐞. 𝐋𝐚𝐤𝐢𝐬𝐡𝐚 𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐩𝐨𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐫𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐲. 𝐖𝐞 𝐬𝐞𝐭 𝐚𝐧 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐨𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐧𝐞𝐱𝐭 𝐝𝐚𝐲. 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐨𝐟𝐟𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐮𝐥. 𝐌𝐬. 𝐋𝐚𝐤𝐢𝐬𝐡𝐚 𝐠𝐫𝐞𝐞𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐦𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐚 𝐬𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐞. 𝐕𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐬𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐭 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐩𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐞. 𝐒𝐡𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐰𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐝 𝐚𝐧𝐲 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐚𝐝𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐜𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐬𝐦𝐨𝐨𝐭𝐡 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐪𝐮𝐢𝐜𝐤 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐈 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐝 𝐮𝐩 𝐠𝐨𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐛𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐭𝐰𝐨 𝐝𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐚𝐠𝐨 𝐭𝐨 𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞! 𝐈 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐝 𝐠𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐌𝐬. 𝐋𝐚𝐤𝐢𝐬𝐡𝐚!!! 𝐌𝐬. 𝐂𝐲𝐧𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐚 𝐌𝐞𝐚𝐧𝐬 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐞𝐝 𝐚𝐧 𝐚𝐰𝐞𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐧𝐭. 𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐊 𝐘𝐎𝐔 𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐊 𝐘𝐎𝐔 𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐊 𝐘𝐎𝐔! 🤍"
Profile photo of Joycee Jasmine

Joycee Jasmine

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joycee Jasmine
"I received a random call from LaKisha of State Farm Ins. at 9245 S. Ashland. She wanted to give me a quote for autos/home . I reluctantly agreed and it was the best decision. My quotes were 50% lower than my previous ins co. Lakisha took her time to explain my policies and she went above and beyond in helping me secure numerous discounts. Her professionalism is outstanding and much appreciated."
Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jones
"I've been with them for years! always get great service,even the new employees that they hire are great women and they'll try their hardest to get you the best rates!"
Profile photo of pt t

pt t

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pt t
"Today, Ms. Lakisha R. Earsery, a Customer Service Agent with State Farm Insurance at the 9245 S. Ashland Chicago location assisted me with acquiring a new policy. Her attentiveness and prompt responses to my inquiries were so exceptional, it inspired me to write this review. Too often service providers are overlooked for their contributions to an organization's image, reputation and impact on a customer’s experience. Ms. Earsery was very knowledgeable and transparent and presented policy options that were clear, concise and at respectable prices. I’m most appreciative of her understanding of the insurance policy I was seeking. I hope Ms. Lakisha Earsery will be formally acknowledged by State Farm as an exemplary example of best practice standards in customer service."
Profile photo of Chiffon

Chiffon

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiffon
"Great customer service and very reasonable rates for my bundle deal! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of L.C. Henderson

L.C. Henderson

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.C. Henderson
"Love It❤️"
Profile photo of david salgado

david salgado

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david salgado
"Estoy muy contento con el servicio que recibí, la joven Guadalupe fue muy amable conmigo y me aseguro sin ningún problema!"
Profile photo of Veronica Sandoval

Veronica Sandoval

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Sandoval
"I received the best quality customer service, the lovely agent Guadalupe got my quote right away! She was very patient and polite. She took her time to explaining my policy and I was insured in less than an hour. Im overall very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Oliva

Benjamin Oliva

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Oliva
"Lupe is awesome, I recommend her!"
Profile photo of Karena Shannon

Karena Shannon

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karena Shannon
"I switched over to State Farm last year and it has been an absolute pleasure working with this office. Cynthia and her staff have been professional, kind, and thorough. I had an issue with my Drive Safe and Save app and Brittney was able to help me over the phone and I haven’t had trouble since. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaylan Nelson

Jaylan Nelson

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylan Nelson
"In a time where good customer service is almost nonexistent, Brittney did a very great job at breaking down the differences between the packages you all have so i could find which one was best for me. She was very well spoken, friendly, and attentive and I would like to speak directly to her anytime i have any troubles.!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Garcia F.

Jocelyn Garcia F.

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Garcia F.
"I had excellent assistance from Rocio throughout the entire process. Made it easy to comprehend my situation."
Profile photo of Yasmin Montejano

Yasmin Montejano

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin Montejano
"Big shout out to Aurora, she is very attentive & was able to help me out with everything I️ needed. Gave me lots of information & left no room for confusion. Great location!"
Profile photo of Denise Manjarrez

Denise Manjarrez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Manjarrez
"A wonderful Agent! I switched over from another company, Aurora helped me with my entire transition and was very patient. Prices are very reasonable and great! I definitely recommend this office, very professional, friendly, quick and easy. 👍"
Profile photo of Paula Oliva

Paula Oliva

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Oliva
"Hey I Just Wanted To Say that Guadalupe Oliva Assisted Me During My Visit I wanted to say this is my , first time getting insurance and she was such an amazing person gave me every detail about my Insurance !! I loved the way she assisted me 🩷 very responsible lady !"
Profile photo of diamonds mcclarty

diamonds mcclarty

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diamonds mcclarty
"I recently spoke with aurora! She was a great help to me ! Definitely 10/10 for customer service"
Profile photo of Grisel Hernandez

Grisel Hernandez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grisel Hernandez
"Was in need of an insurance for my car and a friend recommended me to this location. I had the most excellent experience especially with the young lady who helped me out with all the questions I had. Her name is Aurora, very patient and understanding. Answered all my questions and got very comfortable with her. Excellent location!"
Profile photo of Jessica Coronado

Jessica Coronado

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Coronado
"The customer service was fantastic! I felt such a huge amount of stress before entering the facility, however, Aurora helped ease my thoughts immensely. Really felt as if I was taken care of with the utmost care!"
Profile photo of Esteban Tinajero

Esteban Tinajero

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Tinajero
"I just switched from an Insurance Broker Agency and was matched in price and extra coverage! State Farm VS A Broker which is already no comparison. Lupe assisted me and she went above and beyond. Totally would recommend anyone to shop around and not stay due to rates. You never know what you can get if you don’t spread your options!"
Profile photo of Danielle Cortes

Danielle Cortes

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Cortes
"I met with Ms.Aurora Gallardo to discuss possible insurance plans that would benefit me the most. I satisfied to say Ms.Gallardo exhibited a professional and personable manner that achieved the best plan for me."
Profile photo of Selena Gallardo

Selena Gallardo

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Gallardo
"Auroras customer service is awesome. She’s very helpful and knowledgeable with her work."
Profile photo of Jessica Mendoza Delgado

Jessica Mendoza Delgado

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mendoza Delgado
"I Would like to give State Farm Employee Aurora a special thank you, for such good customer service. Aurora helped me out with my quotes. She was very helpful, Aurora made sure I got all the information I could possibly get and made sure I understood everything she explained to me."
Profile photo of ronny valdez

ronny valdez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronny valdez
"I've been with State Farm aurora has always went above and beyond to meet my needs"
Profile photo of Maria Gallardo

Maria Gallardo

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gallardo
"I have both home and Auto insurance with StateFarm and Aurora was very helpful and friendly. She’s very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rico Jones

Rico Jones

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Jones
"I received a great rate that includes my car insurance and renter's insurance for the same price I paid "the lizard" for auto only 😒 Lakisha provided friendly, personable service. Because of her, I'm a loyal customer!!!"